Youth leagues and esports winners take centre-stage

Published: 09-07-2020 10:15
image1 (102)
The winners of the 2019-20 Youth League sections, the Women’s Under-19 and Under-15 championships and the esports competitions were presented with their trophies during an event held at the Trophies Lounge on Wednesday. The trophies were handed out by Malta FA Vice-Presidents Ludovico Micallef, Dr Matthew Paris and Adrian Casha, and General Secretary Dr Angelo Chetcuti. Kris Gilson, representing Bank Of Valletta, presented the trophies to the winners of BOV ePremier League and BOV ePremier Challenge. THE WINNERS 2019-20 Youth League Section A – Balzan FC2019-20 Youth League Section B – Hibernians FC2019-20 Youth League Section C – Attard FC2019-20 Youth League Section D – Fgura United FC2019-20 Youth League Section E – Kalkara United FC2019-20 Women’s Under-19 League – Mġarr United FC2019-20 Women’s Under-15 League – Swieqi United FC2019-20 BOV ePremier League – Christian Spiteri (Santa Lucia)2019-20 BOV ePremier Challenge – Ryan Cauchi (Tarxien Rainbows).