Malta Football Association
LATEST Youths Section E NEWS:
Jul 11, 2018

2018-19 Youth League fixture schedules published

Mosta, winners of Section A last season, start the defence of their title in the second week of September against Lija Athletic.   Other Section A matchday one fixtures include Valletta against newly-promoted Ħamrun Spartans while Balzan meet neighbours Birkirkara, the same as their senior teams who also clash on the opening day of the 2018-19 BOV Premier League.   Sliema Wanderers face Hibernians, Section B winners last season, with Pieta’...

Read Full Story
Official Sponsors
Commercial Partners