Malta Football Association
Apr 21, 2021

Member Clubs Licensing Board – Statement

Eight BOV Premier League Clubs have obtained a UEFA license for season 2021/2022 after meeting the licensing criteria established by UEFA.   The eight clubs are Balzan, Birkirkara, Ħamrun Spartans, Hibernians, Gżira United, Mosta, Santa Lucia and Valletta.   Four other clubs, namely Floriana, Sirens, Sliema Wanderers and Żejtun Corinthians withdrew their application.   Sanctions In accordance with Rule 10 (iii)(b) of the...

Read Full Story
All News
Official Sponsors
Commercial Partners