Malta Football Association
Youth League Section B
Results     Fixtures     Tables     Top Scorers     Teams     Players     News
Jul 18, 2019

Birkirkara youths start title defence against St Andrews

Birkirkara claimed Section A honours last season after edging Pietà Hotspurs 2-1 in a decider. The latter will kick off their season with a match against Balzan.


Section B winners Melita take on Ħamrun Spartans on matchday 1 while San Ġwann, who were also promoted at the end of last season, start their top-tier campaign with a game against Sliema Wanderers.


The other opening-day Section A fixture sees Valletta take on...

Read Full Story
All News
All News
MFA image
Official Sponsors
Commercial Partners